Quick Links

Useful Links

Committed to excellent standards of teaching in partnership with a variety of local and national organisations contributing towards system-wide improvement.

Visit Site

Cedars Upper

Our Year Groups

 

Year 11

Ms Dunning, Head of Year 11 - ndunning@cedarsupper.co.uk Ext. 321

Ms Lewis, Assistant Head of Year 11 - clewis@cedarsupper.co.uk Ext 348

 

Year 10

Mr Pantling, Head of Year 10 - mpantling@cedarsupper.co.uk Ext. 322

Mrs Townson Assistant Head of Year 10 - dtownson@cedarsupper.co.uk Ext 374

 

Year 9

Mrs Neal, Head of Year 9 - rneal@cedarsupper.co.uk Ext 372

Mrs Turnbull, Assistant Head of Year 9 - jturnbull@cedarsupper.co.uk Ext. 345

Mrs Holland, Assistant Head of Year 9 - nholland@cedarsupper.co.uk Ext 345