Quick Links

Useful Links

Committed to excellent standards of teaching in partnership with a variety of local and national organisations contributing towards system-wide improvement.

Visit Site

Cedars Upper

Our Year Groups

 

 

 

Year 9

Head of Year - Mr Livesey and Miss Levey

slivesey@cedarsupper.co.uk and mlevey@cedarsupper.co.uk

01525 219322

Assistant Head of Year - Mrs Townson

dtownson@cedarsupper.co.uk

01525 219374

Year 10

Head of Year - Mrs Neal

rneal@cedarsupper.co.uk

01525 219372

Assistant Head of Year - Mrs Turnbull and Mrs Holland

jturnbull@cedarsupper.co.uk and nhollandand@cedarsupper.co.uk

01525 219345

Year

11

Head of Year - Mrs Dunning

ndunning@cedarsupper.co.uk

01525 219321

Assistant Head of Year - Miss Lewis

clewis@cedarsupper.co.uk 

01525 219348

Sixth

Form 

Head of Sixth Form - Mrs Calloway

acalloway@cedarsupper.co.uk

01525 219376

Assistant Head of Year - Mrs Parkinson

hparkinson@cedarsupper.co.uk